c

Corporate (323) 295-2000
Thomas Spear Chief Executive Officer tspear@wemanageproperties.com
Joshua Fein Chief Financial Officer jfein@wemanageproperties.com
Patrick Lacey Chief Operations Officer PMA Commercial placey@wemanageproperties.com
Jodi Stancampiano Chief Operations Officer PMA Residential jstancampiano@wemanageproperties.com
Commercial Department
Paul Kaplan (323) 289-2039 pkaplan@wemanageproperties.com
Lorin Kupan (323) 289-2034 lkupan@wemanageproperties.com
Jason LaPoint (323) 289-2032 jlapoint@wemanageproperties.com
Marty Riley (323) 289-2031 mriley@wemanageproperties.com
Suzy Hill (323) 289 2038 shill@wemanageproperties.com
Residential Department
Rosy Serrano (323) 289-2047 rserrano@wemanageproperties.com
Mehrdad Koupai (323) 289-2045 mkoupai@wemanageproperties.com
Daryl White (323) 289-2044 dwhite@wemanageproperties.com
Patti Reizman (323) 289-2046 preizman@wemanageproperties.com
Steve Merz (323) 289 2043 smerz@wemanageproperties.com
Other Departments (323) 295-2000
Helena Cueto Information Technology Manager hcueto@wemanageproperties.com
Juan G. Faris Accounting Manager jfaris@wemanageproperties.com
Jamie Roireau Director of Human Resources jroireau@wemanageproperties.com