Company Directory

Corporate (323) 295-2000
Thomas Spear Chief Executive Officer tspear@wemanageproperties.com
Joshua Fein Chief Financial Officer jfein@wemanageproperties.com
Patrick Lacey Chief Operations Officer
PMA Commercial
placey@wemanageproperties.com
Jodi Stancampiano Chief Operations Officer
PMA Residential
jstancampiano@wemanageproperties.com
Commercial Department
Marlon Selga (323) 289-2039 mselga@wemanageproperties.com
Charles Costes (323) 289-2038 ccostes@wemanageproperties.com
Jason LaPoint (323) 289-2032 jlapoint@wemanageproperties.com
Marty Riley (323) 289-2031 mriley@wemanageproperties.com
Residential Department
Rosy Serrano (323) 289-2047 rserrano@wemanageproperties.com
Mehrdad Koupai (323) 289-2045 mkoupai@wemanageproperties.com
Brittney Kim (323) 289-2042 bkim@wemanageproperties.com
Jodie Mohr (323) 289 2041 jmohr@wemanageproperties.com
Patti Reizman (323) 289-2046 preizman@wemanageproperties.com
Kathleen McGrath (323) 289 2043 kmcgrath@wemanageproperties.com
Other Departments (323) 295-2000
Helena Cueto Information Technology Manager hcueto@wemanageproperties.com
Director of Human Resources hr@wemanageproperties.com